10 Year Club

In celebration of the 10th Ipswich Hospital Foundation Park2Park in 2014, the Park2Park 10-year Club was formed.

After completion of 10 Park2Park fun runs, you are eligible to be inducted into the Park2Park 10-year Club. When inducted, you’ll be presented with an official certificate of recognition, a commemorative polo shirt, and your name will appear on our 2020 honor board.

If you believe Park2Park Virtual is your 10th Park2Park, please email us: park2park@ihfoundation.org.au. If possible, please include your finish times from each of your 9 years of participation.

You must register and contact us by Midnight Sunday 23rd August 2020 to receive your award and be recognised and inducted this year.

Kylie Crouch
Garry Page
Jacki Sherman
John Baguley

Taryn Charlton
Mertsi (Pop) Saari
Sheryl Bichel
Kevin Modini
Peter Geraghty
Gary Stephan
Liam Stephan
David Lambert

Jenny Reedman
Roslyn Cowan
Tracy Leiper
Kylie Hohn
Peter Reeves
Rae Kaminski
Paul Shard

Rebecca Ungermann (nee Nunn)
Clara Turner
David Bell
Wendy Robinson
Mark Phillips
Gloria Bryson
Kathlenn Geipel

Bob Large
Rob Richards
Bill Leather
Graham Phillips
Alan Phillips
Dennis Keller
Keith Slater
Cassandra Costello